Board of Management
AddThis Social Bookmark Button

YBhg Dato' Dr Tan Kee Kwong         Chairman of the Board of Management
Mr Khor Hong Yin Executive Director of the Council of Education
Mr Gopala Sundaram
Mrs Lillian Hare
Associate Prof. Dr Esther Daniel
Rev. Dr Mark Chua
Dato' Eddy Leong Kok Wah
Dato' Chin Lean Keat