mckl page-banner

Our Team

Board of Governors

Dato' Dr Tan Kee Kwong

Chairman of the Board of Governors

Mr Lim Kah Cheng

Private Education Director of the Council of Education

Mr Lee Chor Kok

Mrs Lillian Hare

Dr Yvonne Foo Yee Boon

Mr Gopala Sundaram

Dato' Chin Lean Keat

Mr Kwong Choong Vai

Prof Dr Esther Daniel

Dato' Eddy Leong Kok Wah

Senior Management Team

Dr. Chua Ping Yong

Chief Executive Officer

Dr. Gerard Boey
Kong Hoong

Principal, MCKL College
(Penang, Pykett Campus) cum Academic Dean

Mr. Adrian Yao
Yong Tat

Academic Director,
External Programmes

Mr. Yap Haw Sim

Academic Director,
Future Education

Ms. Khor
Kheng Leik

Academic Director,
Tertiary Programmes

Ms. Angela Lau

Financial Controller

Mr. Francis Ng
Wing Wah


Mr. Leonard Lim
Kok Hiang

Student Services & Administration

Mr. Lim Tek Leong

Senior Manager,
Human Resources

Mr. Benjamin Cheah
Kok Keong

Senior Manager,
Marketing & Communications

Mr. Nge Gea Meam

Senior Manager,
Quality Assurance